KasiaW: Bazinga.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Montrose, California
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
KasiaW is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Math Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Short and sweet. I'm the mother of an amazing three and a half year old little girl. She is my world. I just finished up my bachelors in Criminal Justice, after taking some time off. I teach 6th and 7th grade Math (although I'll be putting my degree to use at some point). I'm a chill at the local bar kinda gal but still like to go out occasionally. Dancing is always at the top of my list, be it at a concert, a club, a country bar or in my living room with my daughter ;) I love wearing heels and would always rather overdess than underdress. I love concerts (rock, country). I'm a huge hockey fan and love the Kings. Also enjoy UFC and football. I'm always up for new things.
Looking for something that might lead to something more. Everyone wants a fairy tale love in the end right? But not one to rush or force anything. Although, I need someone who will put as much into whatever relationship we have as I will. Old school values and expectations (to a certain extent).
Looking for someone who is educated, has a job, and has goals. I already have a daughter, not looking to take care of someone else ;)

First Date
A quick drink, no need for awkwardness ;) After a drink we should know if we both want to set up an actual first date.