Age: 38
Age: 36
Freespiritcali: Where is my soulmate?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
49 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Freespiritcali is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Office/ Administrative


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an open, honest person with a sarcastic sense of humor. I am flexible, outgoing and love meeting new people. I am mostly a casual jeans and tennis shoes girl, but can dress up when the occasion calls for it. Weekend getaways are great whenever possible, but I also enjoy staying home with a good movie and a good cuddler. I love camping and outdoor events. I rarely go to clubs, prefer a house party, bonfire, etc. Would love to travel if time and money allow it. Looking for someone with grown kids or no kids. I like them, but I'm not interested in raising them, that's just not the kind of lifestyle I want at this point in my life. I'm looking for someone who lives a relatively healthy and fit lifestyle. No head games. Honesty and good communication is a must. I do read entire profiles, so I hope it has more than one line to tell me about yourself.

Talking on the phone then meeting in person is the way to really get to know someone. I'm not looking for a pen pal or texting buddy. If I give you my phone number, that means call me, not text or email. I don't understand why it's so difficult for people to make a phone call these days, we did it all the time before texting and emailing existed.

I can't open the "wants to meet you" feature, so please send a message.

First Date
Talk on the phone first and if we agree, a casual meet to see if there's chemistry between us, things in common and take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Freespiritcali you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.