Bart_guy
Age: 27
Hang out
Letsplay8586: To New Beginnings....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Carlsbad, California
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Letsplay8586 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
KRC Rock


dating
first look of my island style lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Im spontaneous, always out for a little thrill, Very outgoing, id rather run up a mountain than down a road. Im samoan philipino amd english irish. Ive served in the military but not anymore (sorry military seekers). I enjoy every sport that has to offer a little bit of pain, I play rugby, football, baseball. I come from a big family so that's one of the biggest things for me. I wear my heart on my sleeve, some look at me as one way while the ones that know me can see who i really am on the inside. "Big Teddy Bear" to be precise. I enjoy going out body surfing, catching some waves every now and then. I work hard, train hard and I have a lot of respect towards anyone that shows respect. shy at first but don't take long for me to open up but Im pretty social going out with just a couple of friends and drinks.
Favorite movie is Gladiator, i enjoy horror movies, suspense, and stupid comedies. Always up for a night out in downtown. I play decent pool so im always up for a challenge. Im always working, but when im not, i find time for friends, and family. I am a firm believer in God and I do try to go to church at least once a week. anything else, just ask away. im always up for a chat.

First Date
I like to keep things interesting and with a smile to the other persons face.
I'd pay attention to detail and would find out what would make her smile and allow us to have a good time while chatting along.
A cup of coffee, walk on the beach or even over a game of pool would be nice.