xotiqone: Lets Live Life to the Fullest
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Newark, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Black hair
Intent
xotiqone Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Administrator







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language English  


Interests
NinersSf giantsWarriors and the sharks
Im competitive but never a sore loserNot that i will show or you will ever see

About Me
This is the most hardest part to do on this site is to write something about yourself... There are too many things to say... I would rather have you ask me than me type it all on here...
The one thing I do want to say is, that I try to live by these 3 rules and they are:
1- "To Live Life to its Fullest"
1- Stay happy and positive about everything I do.
1- And most important "DRAMA FREE"
I did put 1 next to all of them on purpose....there is no second and/or third... They are all important to me and I hope they are just as important to you too.

BTW....starting out as friends is one of the best way to a good relationship.

Thanks for reading my my profile

Good Luck and Happy Phishing Everyone!!
Hope you catch the big of your life!!!

First Date
Anywhere we can relax and just have a great conversation about anything and everything. Smiling and laughing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to xotiqone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.