muckman3000: We all have strengths and weaknesses
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Whitman, Massachusetts
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
muckman3000 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Athletics







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Just made the move back to New England after working two years in Birmingham, Alabama. Quite the experience.

I am very active and sports oriented. Love my job because it involves college athletics and I have free time to have a life away from the office...pumped about where my career can take me. I've lived in Massachusetts, Alabama, North Carolina and even West Virginia --- and yes all the stereotypes are correct about WV...Toothless natives roam the isles of Walmart constantly!

I'm real easy going and can go with the flow and up for anything new as I'm trying to learn the area. The kitchen is somewhere I can dominate and enjoy good food...any suggestions?

I'm looking for someone who likes to have a good time, is active and most importantly has a sense of humor and can laugh. I'm a big jokester and very sarcastic and try to make the most un-enjoyable events hilarious...I mean you can't take life too serious..right?

If you're looking for a laugh give me a shout. Just trying to meet some people and see what happens.


First Date
drink some pina coladas and get caught in the rain