Oneva: adjusting to Fairfield
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fairfield, Connecticut
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Oneva Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
1.) I love movies, I'm always curious as to what new movies are coming out. I like to watch mostly comedy. The last movie I saw was 30 minutes or less and it was hilarious. But I have to say one of my all time favorites has to be D2 Mighty Ducks.

2.) One of my goals is to start traveling more. I'd like to go to new and unique places. Currently I've only been to a few states, Canada, HK and China; but I would love to visit Brazil, Japan, and Hawaii. I love trying new foods and seeing breathtaking scenery (like mountain tops or historical buildings).

3.) I hate talking about myself, but here goes nothing. I'm pretty down to earth. I try to see things as they are and be as open as I can about things. If I need to say something I would prefer to say it straight out rather than beat around the bush.

4.) I love all kinds of music except country. I prefer pop music but mostly its whatever sounds good to me (which is random). My coworker just introduced me to Freshoncampus.com and I've just been listening to dance music, haha.

First Date
I'd like a first date to be a walk in the park or on the beach. It should be someplace with a nice scenery where we can have a good view of each other and can speak freely. It's important to have that natural physical attraction. It's also important to have a fun conversation. Afterwards, I would like to take them some place fun like the mini golf or pool hall.