short_stuff10: About to give up :/
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
short_stuff10 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hippie
Profession
Health Unit coordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
After another failed relationship I'm back on here...and again...


I am a very laid back girl that will try [almost anything] once. I don't get a whole lot of chances to go out due to being a single mom. My son means the world to me so if you don't like kids, move on. He comes first before anything. I am very shy at first but open up usually after a few dates. I love animals. I've been told Im very stubborn....me? lol

I Want to meet a sweet guy/girl that is family oriented, funny, open minded, honest, and trustworthy. Want someone to take me on adventures and get me out and do new things.

I love people that can speak their minds and is also looking for something serious. I want to find a someone that has their sh*t together. I do well for myself and would like for my partner to do well too. And also someone that isn't gonna just disappear after a good first date or meet up and says everything went well.

I love to make people laugh. I have dated some losers in the past and wont do it again. Also not on here for one night stands so don't try.

I wont anyone younger than me.

Let me know if you wanna chat and get to know me more.




First Date
open


Mail Settings
To send a message to short_stuff10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.