heartcure: fun and lovin
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tarpon springs fla, Florida
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
heartcure is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Working outShoppingGoing on great small trips
BeachMoviesDancing if ever get to clubs

About Me
Tall, experienced!!! I guess...lol..I take pride in looking good, very young minded ,I like to have a really good time, love to be goofy... because I have a very stressful profession and work really hard saving people's lives..which I do love!!! Enjoy also to relax, lay around and watch movies!!! In the summer I love to be out by my pool or the beach by the water.... my children and career are my love,... love to stay in good shape, working out, eating properly is so important to me.. no games , just want to meet a man where we both enjoy each other in every (or mostly) way, do love to give more than receive (I've been told). I'm at the time of my life, where my kids are older, and for once I want to concentrate on myself and my needs.. I'm a local Florida born native girl and proud of it, also an Aquarius (for fun) but I am a Christian..and love my God.

First Date
dinner.. meet somewhere..nice.. restaraunt, beach, for coffee, pub, love to listen and (talk)..lol, very people oriented...plz no overweightmen !! or profiles with no pics! and btw I just turned 57 now...


Mail Settings
To send a message to heartcure you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke