plumeria13: Looking for thoughtful, honest man with heart
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Camarillo, California
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
plumeria13 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
pedicure specialist


dating
10-11






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
GardeningMoviesLong conversations
Easy hikingWatching you play baseballFun little restaurants
Coctails at five

About Me
Hello to everyone--I'm hoping to find that special someone. I have a wonderful daughter & grandaughter, although I don't see much of them(busy with their own lives) I'm a hard working woman, I am genuine, & very kind to others. I would love to trave and explore new vistas. I also enjoy playing golf, going out to dinner with just you or with friends. To have a house full of family & friends is as good as it gets. I dont sit in bars so it is hard to meet someone. So if you would like to be my friend, lets talk. One of my favorite quotes--GROW OLD ALONG WITH ME THE BEST IS YET TO BE. Robert Browning


Mail Settings
To send a message to plumeria13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter