bobbybinbobby
Age: 33
Dating
justin781: Please read my profile I'm not 5'5" I'm 4'11"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Channel view, Texas
Details
35 year old Man, < 5' (< 152 cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with No hair
Intent
justin781 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
oil field







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I like to go to bars sometimes and have drinks on the weekend, sometimes during the week if the feeling is right and I need to relax I like water parks a lot and I’m always active I love football games and the Kemah boardwalk I'm a very outgoing person.
I’ve been doing the same thing for 14 years so I’m stable with what I do and my activities. I'm not a sucker so you won’t find me throwing my money away on bull. Also I call myself a shark cause if I see something I like I go after it if I see it I buy it cause I believe if I pass it up next time it won’t be there so I take advantage of my opportunities!! I love to BBQ and go to the movies I love camping even though I haven’t done it in a while . I don’t fish and I don’t hunt I love bowling also, my hobbies are my car and truck, kids and my job I’m weird in a way , cause I listen to country music all the way to rap music so basically I listen to it all.

First Date
go to a restraunt , bolwing football games almost anything we like together.