sammi3h: looking for something new
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Maple ridge, British Columbia
Details
21 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
sammi3h Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
soup







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About samantha
Well i am a single mom, my son is 4 years old. I love going out in the sun- not a huge fan of the rain!
I have been in a lot of bullsh*t relationships in the past n Im sick of being treated like crap :) I am a good person! love to cook and clean! with a little bit of help here and there ;)
My son is my whole world, so if yu can't handle kids I'm not the woman for yu as I have my son full time with some weekends to myself.
im pretty much on here to look for some new friends and if it goes further thats awesome :)!
i need people i can trust and that can respect me with the same amount of respect i give out! if your interested in chattin message me! and the ones that message sayin "hey sexy" or just a plain old "sup" dont even bother, yu wont get a response :)

First Date
Depends on the type of person Yu are


Mail Settings
To send a message to sammi3h you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.