ellaklo08
Age: 24
Dating
Galactic_Coffee: This is my headline
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
Galactic_Coffee Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests
ReadingWritingWood-working
DrawingSculptingMaking music
PaintingLibertarianismScotch
Collecting dvdsLaughingDriving in la
Making up ridiculous lies to strangers to see if theyll believe meUseless factsTarantulas
GlowsticksScienceSinging very badly in the car with friends
Avoiding mathPlaying hide and seek in the dark even though i am much too old for itVideo games
Buying cds from the dollar rackTaking walksMeditation
Smelling my gas cap before i fill up the carLearning how to cookHearing other peoples stories
ConcertsSilent moviesBoard games

About Me
So I am 20 years old. I'm a student double majoring in painting and sculpting,

I'm very outgoing and always willing to try something new. I love people. I'm one of those people that says "Oh you gotta meet _____!". People say I'm very easy to talk to and they let their guard down around me. I love trying new things, but I can also be a pretty big homebody. People say I'm smart, funny, and a very caring person.

I like to read, write, create, listen to music, explore new places, have mini adventures and so on . I guess I'm a bit of a geeky dork sometimes

I am a fairly interesting person, I was voted most unique in middle and high school. I have a different view at life, I look at it from all different perspectives. I'm not afraid to speak my mind and I am very opinionated, but I'm also a pretty good listener (when I want to be). My mind is always buzzing. I'll ask you the most random questions.

My taste in music is rather different. I listen to pretty much everything. I guarantee I will introduce you to some new music.


First Date
My typical date would be a get to know you date. Going somewhere to talk such as a coffee shop and then you take me to someplace that you like.
Bonus points if you make me laugh.