hogaboga: Pleased to meet you
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Canyon lake, California
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
hogaboga is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German



About Me
Ladies, please: no drama! I'm an easy-going guy who believes life is for enjoying. I'm financially stable, and I would like you to be too. I love good food and all kinds of sensual pleasures. I train Brazilian Jiu Jitsu devotedly and live a healthy lifestyle, though I do have a thing for In-N-Out.

I love travel to exotic places and have visited 40 or so countries. My favorite of all is probably New Zealand, with its incredible landscapes, fiords, and wonderful fishing. But I also enjoy a good movie at home, as long as it's not TOO chick-flickish. I'm very interested in investing and all paths to personal freedom.

I'm just as at home on the floor of a tent as I am in the halls of a museum. I like both.

I like classic rock, poetry, Tolkien, UFC, exotic travel, cruises, sunsets, Indian food, sushi, investing, martial arts, good friends. Fave TV shows: Arrested Development, Sopranos. Fave movies: The Big Chill, The Matrix, Princess Bride, The Big Lebowski

My turn offs: fake boobs, fake anything, lots of makeup, big tattoos, smoking, drugs, insecurity, jealousy, negativity, a slavery to "stuff"

My turn ons: the natural look, a sense of humor, a thirst for adventure, longish hair, slim hips, self confidence, a love of good food, an appreciation for experiences rather than things


Gifts Received