BlackGoddess3
Age: 36
Dating
cristina703: Hi :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
cristina703 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Office Technician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Cristina
I love being outdoors, camping, boating, hanging out at the lake, bbqing, watching the stars, camp fires, listening to the rain, long walks, anything at the beach. I love playing cards or shooting pool & having a few drinks with friends.

I'm very straight forward, open, honest, caring. I'm looking for someone I can connect with and have fun. I love to laugh and it's important to me to be with someone who loves to laugh too. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously.

I value honesty and someone who can communicate what they want and need. If you can't what's the point. I believe in true love and passion. I value family and friends and would do anything for the ones I love.

I want to meet someone who's honest, self-reliant, confident, fun, spontaneous, ambitious, romantic. Someone who shares the same vales and interest.

If you're looking for a fling or to hook up, please don't bother. That's not who I am at all.

First Date
Something easy, coffee or a drink or something fun like mini golf or a ball game.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cristina703 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married