Rosa9455
Age: 31
Friends
fabs1979: Testing 1. 2. 3...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Napa, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
fabs1979 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Administrative/Accounting


dating
Steelers Fan for life! ;D






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi my name is Fabiola but most people call me Fabs, and these are some of the things I enjoy... Going out for a night on the town, dinner, movies, wine tasting, most outdoor activities, hanging out at home, or at a friends, doing some cooking or bbqing and I love to read. I also like to try new things, or events, and love doing things at the spur of the moment.

So now, let me be honest on what I am looking for in a possible Friendship / Relationship. My life revolves around Napa, this is where my family and friends are, so you must be in that area. Sorry, but I'm not good at long distance relationships (between St. Helena to Vallejo 'CA' ok)

That's it I guess, anything else you want to know you'll have to start a chat with me.

Hope you all have a good day and good luck on here. ;D




First Date
Grab a bite, or a drink, something easy and where we can talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to fabs1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 38.
Live in United States
Must not be married
Must not smoke