Carfixer1: Hey Lady's your man is here.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Alhambra, Illinois
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Carfixer1 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Mechanic


dating
Ladys here I am come and get me.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Dancing/watching the stars/looking into my partners eyes and seeing the whole galaxy there/doing thiGolfing/dirt track racing wood working/ country history

About Me
My hobbies are woodworking,watching Nascar,going to dirt track racing(at times),helping people as a volunnteer fireman in my town(had to get off by not enough training),my goal is to complete me and the lady(my queen)into two very happy people. I like country/rock-n-roll(70's-90's) music,some blues,like dogs(I have a 7 year old Blacklab named Champ(Champion),love to fish,love antique and love to shop with the right person,movies(scifi/horror(old shcool not new)comedys,will see romantic(yes I do watch those with the right person).Started to eating healthy/exercising more and losing weight slowly but then it's staying off easier.
I will try most anything and if it's with a smart/beautiful(but all women are) and have a good family bond I hope we can talk and go from there. I like to talk by e-mails then move to cell and if so then meet and see if there's a click(between both people) is what I call it. Hope you have great and happy days and found your true love....

First Date
Meet for drinks(tea,coffee)talk learn more about about each other. Or maybe a pinic,walk by a lake. Maybe after a time went things are going good/great we can go to ones house and cook a meal together(yes I can cook some). Movies are nice but after a time of knowing each other...or we can talk about it and combine something together...