Sanji4u: Seeking zombie survival partner. (Think deep)
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Southborough, Massachusetts
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Sanji4u is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Care provider


dating
11-21-13






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Pedro
Let me think... I would describe myself as a blend of loyal, and steadfast just like a member of Luffy's crew, the persistance, chivalry, and demeaner of Don Quixote, as out there as Marvin Martian, and finally the laid back approach to life of Crush the green sea turtle.

I graduated from the University of Alaska Fairbanks with a Bachelors degree in Performance Theatre. I moved to Southborough Mass Nov 9th 2013 and intend to stay through most of the summer. I like experiencing new places and finding unique individuals. I can't say MA has been my favorite destination, but there is something about this place that keeps my interest.

i don't want to be confined to the expectations of a prepackaged relationship box. Lets just meet and see where we fit in each others lives with no pressure to decide anything until we want to. If we meet and become friends GREAT! I need friends in this new land. If we both feel we could grow into more, that is even better.

First Date
Anywhere except locations that alcohol is the dietary focus. I want to meet the real person, not the alter ego.

I especially enjoy walks and cooking. I think coffee houses are stellar, with their friendly atmostphere and generally quiet rooms where you can hear the person sitting next to you.