Age: 54
1HPYRVR: Let's dance...
Non-smoker with Average body type
New florence, Pennsylvania
57 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Libra with Gray hair
1HPYRVR Wants a relationship
High School
Semi-retired business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I'm just a decent guy looking for a companion to laugh with, travel with, and to grow old with. I don't smoke, chew, drink very often or hang out at bars. I'm a pretty good cook, but a better baker. So, if you have a sweet tooth, I bet I can make you smile! I enjoy entering County Fairs with my homemade creations and I even won some 1st place ribbons. I also like dancing...how many 57 year old-farts do you know that can do the electric slide or moonwalk? Let's go dancing and I'll show you one! I'm semi-retired now, so I have lots of time to travel. Just looking for the right co-pilot. Maybe it's you!!!!

First Date
I'll make us a picnic lunch, maybe meet at a state park, and if all goes well, we'll stay and watch the sunset!

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1HPYRVR you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke