beegee24: You be my soft&sweet, I'll be your strong&steady
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chelmsford, Massachusetts
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
beegee24 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Contract Specialist for Govt.


dating
No Comment Needed






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language English  



About Me
I am an all around good hearted, fun guy. I am easy to get along with and love to laugh and have a good time at everything I do. I like to be proactive, and open for anything.I love sports and being involved in activities. I'm usually hanging out with friends on the weekends. Sports, beach, bars,relaxing by a pool. I love to quote movies, favorite being comedy.
I am currently just looking for someone who can have fun and enjoy the good things in life. I am hoping to find a best friend and someone who is fun, energetic, and has goals/asperations. Dislike drama and girls who say "like" after every word. I like a girl who can hold her own and is a bit outgoing. I prefer a great smile over the duck face, I laugh out loud when girls think the duck face is hot. If your a southern bell, your my kind of girl. Family oriented, smart, beautiful and has a head on your shoulder. I listen to all music and secretly sing all the lyrics or make them up if need be. Just ask me anything you want, i'm easy to talk to.


First Date
A first date for me could mean anything. It could be something fun like going to a sport event, a walk around the city of Boston, go to the beach. Or it could be something small and easy, like a dinner or a social drink. I'm up for anything really.


Mail Settings
To send a message to beegee24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke