pillbury16: Hey now
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lakewood, New Jersey
Details
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Gemini
Intent
pillbury16 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Air conditioning and appliance repair







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Thanks for looking at my profile I'm 45 years old ( I look better in person than in my photos ) I been told lol I have an 11-year-old daughter I get her 15 days a month i'm active I like most sports and if anywhere in your profile you say that your kids come first we probably wont date because clearly you've been dealing with boys . I've also read quite a few profiles that say not looking for players cheaters liars I'm none of the them ( still can't find anyone) lol i'm kind of a homebody like to watch TV and movies I also like to cook ( not cleanup though) so if you made it this far and you're interested send me a message if not good luck fishing and if I message you a simple I'm not interested is just common courtesy

First Date
Up to you and what you feel comfortable with a drink , coffee walk through the park


Mail Settings
To send a message to pillbury16 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:32 and 50.