Bookerjm82: I will bet you £100, you are not my type
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kensington, london, UK
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Bookerjm82 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Self employed


dating
May 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Good foodGood wineGood company
People watchingSkiingTravelling
Random last minute road tripsGigs/music festivalsDancing all night long
Cooking/bakingGuilty pleasure - catfish the tv programme love spotting them on hereFootball - crystal palace season ticket holder
And buying ridiculously high heeled shoes hence the height requirement

About Jess
I often get asked why I am single. As a good friend put it "you have an air of not needing someone". It's true, I don't need someone (being single for 12 years will do that) but I want someone and I think want is a much more powerful thing than need....

Looking for one or more (hopefully) of the following:

Someone to date
Someone to laugh with
Someone to explore London (and maybe even further afield) with
An excuse to get dressed up for
A challenge
Someone to cook for
Someone over 5ft 9 (see the picky bit below)
Someone upfront and honest - I haven't got time/energy to waste

So me:

Highly independent
Well travelled
Big football fan (season ticket holder for Crystal Palace)
Ex-chef looking for an excuse to cook more too - I need a challenge, someone confident and ambitious
Tend to punch above my weight (such a guy trait)
Never been in love nor a serious long term relationship
Haven't found that mutual attraction thing in nearly 3 years

If any of that information has put you off, great! If it hasn't that's even better.

If you want to find out more, just ask :)

First Date
A couple of drinks, some good food in a chilled out pub or relaxed restaurant and then who knows


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bookerjm82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in United Kingdom
You must have a picture to contact this user.