Hope30
Age: 30
Dating
MazzyStar33
Age: 33
Dating
sarak83: "Hi, my name is Sara..."
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Springfield, Missouri
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
sarak83 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
inventory processor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests

About Me
I enjoy Opera and all sorts of music as long as it isn't head pounding. I like to go out and dance. I don't drink but I will go out and dance. I enjoy gardening growing organic foods. I try and remain purely organic. and I love running. I enjoy doing 5k, 10k, 15k runs, half marathons and I just completed my first marathon, in which I will do again and again!!! Running gives me my inner peace. I was raised on a farm with horses and all sorts of animals.I am a firm believer that home is where the soul thrives no matter who you are. When I go home to my roots I feel like me again. I very much enjoy living out.
Not looking for anything serious. Just friends right now. Been through too much I am in a finding "me" stage in my life. That way I can be serious with someone. Also not willing to do anything else but talk so if "anything else" is your intentions better look elsewhere.
Christ and my Catholic faith is very important to me. I live them both daily. I attend mass every Sunday and my daughter is in Catholic School.

First Date
I would like to get to know them first. Then maybe dinner at a nice restaurant and a movie, or walk downtown. Anything creative is also good.