Zeaton: Looking for a fun, down to earth girl
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Indianapolis, Indiana
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Zeaton wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Veteran Affairs







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Zach
I enjoy anything outdoors....biking, hiking, camping, sports, you name it. I'm all about getting out of the house and discovering what the world has to offer. I live alone in my house so no need to worry about roommates. I also work full time while going to school full time. I would say that I'm responsible and hard-working when I need to be but all other times I'm looking to have fun and just enjoy my life while I can. I'm not a big club or bar kind of guy. I would rather be doing something active outside than gaining a beer belly. I work out 3-5 times a week and absolutely love it every time. Im looking for someone who also stays in shape and can keep up with my active lifestyle. After I graduate, I plan to get into traveling because Ive only been out of the country once and that was just to Canada. So to finish this off and not reveal everything about me... If you think you would like to talk sometime then hit that send message button lol.

First Date
Don't worry I've got that covered