Enchanted4Lif3: this site sucks
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Enchanted4Lif3 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a single mother who works and loves her job.I'm not looking for a baby daddy, my son has a father whom has him 50% of the time. I'm looking for someone for me :) I'm honest, faithful, and someone who can commit. I'm tired of meeting losers. I'm tired of meeting men who have issues committing. If ur unsure what u want don't email me.

Please have a job, a place, and a car. I'm looking for a man who is honest, faithful, sweet, funny, and someone who's in some sort of shape. I'm not saying muscular but someone who does work out.

I'm honest, up front, and straight to the point. If you don't get a response Im sorry, I just am not interested. There's a lot of people on here and we all just keep baiting the hook, hoping to reel in a winner. I love having fun, enjoying life. I'm a strong person who likes to have fun but at the end of the day I want someone who I can come home to.

Anything else u wanna know shoot me an email :)

First Date
Whatever sounds fun at the time


Mail Settings
To send a message to Enchanted4Lif3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married