FlawsNall918: Lookin for my wife...
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Tulsa, Oklahoma
40 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
FlawsNall918 wants to find someone to marry
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  

About Anita
I am 40 years old, I am not a beauty queen nor am I Barbie...I am a big woman and I have a big heart and a lot of love and great qualities to give...I am NOT looking for a 1 night stand or friends with benefits, I am NOT looking for phone sex or a 3sum, I am NOT looking for games or drama...I AM looking for something a little deeper and meaningful and stable! I AM looking for someone that isn't shallow and has a good sense of humor ...I am past the stage of "hooking up" lol I just want someone that I have that "click" with and leave the lies and past and baggage at the curb! :) I enjoy cooking and baking and reading, crafts and taking care of my home! I enjoy family time and BBQ's and I am open minded and easy to talk to if you enjoy a little bit of sass and sweet mixed together lol I am random and easily amused :) ...I am starting to wonder..Am I offering to much of myself? Because i am sure not finding anything close to my expectations LOL I am not butch or femme, I am just me.

First Date
We would have to decide that together :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to FlawsNall918 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 20