moonwillow9909: Here to meet people & have a few laughs...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Azle, Texas
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
moonwillow9909 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Nomad
Profession
CNA







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
A bit about me I guess would be that I love music (listening to and performing...mainly singing), movies, video games (love playing everything from Splinter Cell to the Rachet and Clank games but totally addicted to Skyrim), computers, history, making new friends, traveling (just haven't done much of that yet) and of course spending time with my family.

Music
Too much to list. I love it all from Celtic and Classical to some Country and even some Rap and of course ALL ages of Rock. Have to say right now though, my fav bands are Breaking Benjamin & Disturbed.

Movies
I love all kinds of movies. Hard to pinpoint a favorite.

Television
Don't watch much T.V. anymore aside from cartoons with the kids. My favorite is Courage the Cowardly Dog.

Books
I'm not much of a reader, but out of what I have read my ABSOLUTE favorite book is The Thief of Always by Clive Barker. Thanks to my bro for that one. :-)

First Date
Lets see....grab a bite, hit a bar & just kick back. The possibilities are endless so why limit yourself?