Im4UGirl: I Rock!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Glendora, California
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Im4UGirl wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
US Fish and Wildlife Service


dating
pic during lunch






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am a caring person who likes to enjoy life.I will always root for the underdog and do not do things just because others do. I seek happiness and look for the good in every outcome in life. I have a sense of humor which makes life a hell of a lot easier. I often think about starting a family and would welcome the idea.I like anything that has to do with the outdoors foremost and movies and such as well, I like animals, almost to the point to where I like them more than my fellow human being because people can be so cruel. And yes I do have a conscious which keeps me humble. I am the guy who you want your mom to meet. So drop me a line, I wont bite I promise. Well maybe just a little :) this is a fishing board you know. Have a wonderful day!

First Date
Something short possibly like coffee or brunch, I believe that this does not put too much pressure on either person.