Slice937: can't buy happiness but you can go fishing
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
South vienna, Ohio
Details
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Slice937 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Werehouse







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Aaron
I love the outdoors, love to fish and go to ball games! Huge buckeye, reds, and bengals fan! I'm a very real and honest man! I used to have a serious drinking problem so I don't drink alcohol anymore, but doesn't mean I won't date anyone who enjoys a alcohol drink in fact I still like to go out and play darts or pool and dance but I can't drink because I get drunk every time. Even tho I don't smoke I will still date someone who does, just because I'm a Christian who believes Jesus is God doesn't mean I won't date someone with diferant beliefs, jus because I don't have kids doesn't mean I won't date someone with kids in fact I think children are awsome! Bottom line I'm who I am and I won't change and I don't expect any female to change who they are. Attraction isn't a choice if I like you I like you! I'm just kind and curious to everyone and treat everyone the way I want to be treated. The golden rule it's so simple!

First Date
Something casual, whatever is comfortable