Alexisaaa
Age: 34
Dating
KnoxGirl720
Age: 32
Long term
amber6918
Age: 30
Dating
krk82: Looking for a "REAL MAN" that knows what he wants!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Knoxville, Tennessee
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
krk82 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
aesthetician







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am an aesthetician (skin care therapist) in knoxville Tn. I am tired of the BS games that most men play and can't stand a LIAR!!! I am a very open, honest person and want to find the same in a mate. I enjoy working out, sports events, concerts, listening to live bands and hanging with friends and family. I love God and wouldn't be able to survive without him in my life! If you want to know more message me and please hav a pic if you want me to respond. And one last thing... If your just looking for a booty call look elsewhere! I'm serious about finding the right person and don't have the time or patience for games. Thanks :)

First Date
Depends on the person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to krk82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 35.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married