Age: 62
Long Term
heloboy1964: Happy, easy-going, driven, and compassionate.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Alexandria, Virginia
53 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Black, Aries
heloboy1964 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

At a friend's wedding. 10/2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Me
Happy, easy-going, hopeful. If you like hanging at the local hot spot as much as going somewhere for quiet conversation. If you like movies, at the theater or at home, watching and discussing them. If you like to dance -- but don't be discouraged if you are not a big dancer. If you like the outdoors, whether it's walking downtown around the Mall or hiking along Skyline Drive. If you like wine tastings or beer guzzlings. If you like to sit on the waterfront in Old Town or Georgetown, people watching. If you like to travel to new places, whether here in the States or overseas. If you just like to sit and talk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Top Golf......'nuff said.

Mail Settings
To send a message to heloboy1964 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.