ChilipeppersinSOFL: New to the west coast so make me feel welcome!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fullerton, California
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
ChilipeppersinSOFL Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests
TravelJacuzziJamaica
AmsterdamMunichBeer
White wineReggaeJazz
RockConcerts and outdoor musicFestivals
Food and alcohol tastingsUnsweet teaBasketball
HeatBuffets/salad bars/salad/soup420
SexKissingReliable public transportation
FriesCasual fast foodMovies
Old schoolDiscoHookah
Stand-up comedy clubsDisney world/universalSimpsons
Star trek/star wars/scifiPeople-watchingInternational foods
Bill maherNbaKnicks
Nets yes i knowMango Imax

About Me
Alright. I have a little life experience now, so I have figured out pretty much what I am looking for. (Not upgrading just to change my screenname fyi). I'm looking to "thank you come again" lol for real, please serious relationships only. I might like sex more than you, but I want someone to enjoy all aspects of life with sex. Still, I'm very open minded, so bi polyamorous 420 people please apply within -

Not looking for:

1. Football or college sports fans
2. Political conservatives
3. Religious people (not even a cross around your neck or a tree)
4. One-night stands, hook ups

If you read this far and you are seriously interested, then we can talk offline and exchange more pictures as appropriate.

***I will not date, meet, talk or respond to you if you are not interested or if you have no patience to meet and begin a real relationship, so let's try to meet within a week after we speak***

First Date
Better not be a picky person who can't meet me at Starbucks

I am not a puppet nor am I your Daddy

I like to have fun, and I hope to meet people who enjoy common interests

***I will not date, meet, talk or respond to you if you are not interested or if you have no patience to meet and begin a real relationship***