AdventureMusicandFerrets: Someone Like Me - For Someone Like You
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hamilton, Ohio
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
AdventureMusicandFerrets is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Scaffold Ninja!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language German

About Me
You've Never... Ever... Had A... Friend... Like... Me!!! You've Never Had A Friend Like Me! Ha! (applause.) (applause.) (applause)!

Hahaha... RIP Robin Williams (The Genie!)... Definitely one of the greatest and one of my favorites! If you haven't guessed already, I love comedy and having a good time. What can I say to make someone look twice at my profile - Well I'm different - I march to a different drum and I like it. I wear my hair long and I take pride in my appearance. I have a nice butt, sexy mouth and eyes, and did I mention that I always smell good. I love my mom and respect women. I like to dress different and am somewhat eccentric. Im Artsy, Crafty, and in touch with what is around me. I like a woman who takes care of herself, mentally, physically and isn't afraid to be herself.

The Lion King, The Jungle Book, Aladin and the Land Before time are still some of my favorite movies just to name a few. My tastes are all over the board, though. I have a job, a house, a boat, a car, a guitar, and all of my teeth. I have had some rough times but then again, who hasn't? I'm in a good place in my life right now and I am ready to share it with someone. My weekends are my time to unwind and have a good time. I can stay at home with someone and just kick back with a glass of wine or hit up a club with a great band and party with friends. I'm spontaneous and like to just take things as they come.

Music is Huge to me. I'd almost rather lose my eyesight than to lose my music! Anything from The Doors or Lynyrd Skynyrd to JJ Grey and Mofro, Bone Thugs n' Harmony, Zach Deputy, G. Love, Donavon Frankenreiter, Old Ekoostik Hookah and Anything Classic Rock or from the 90s music scene! "Unbelievers" by Vampire Weekend, "Roots, Rock, Reggae" by Mr. Robert Nesta Marley and "Jive Talkin'" by the Bee Gees... I love great music! So, if you've got some underground jams, maybe we could trade off. Because I know that I've got some for you!

I enjoy making women smile, and I love all women! However, I take pride in being loyal to my woman, and I am looking for a woman worth waiting for. I don't like to rush into anything and I feel like anything worth having is worth getting to know. I don't have a "type" that I go for, more of how you and I relate to each other and the chemistry between us. I'm affectionate and like to be close. PDA in moderation is good and definitely want a women who is the same. If you don't like to be close and get physical then I'm not your guy. Honesty and a willingness to get to know me for me is what I want. I like myself and don't want to be changed. I wouldn't want to do that to anyone either. Communication and sexual chemistry is major.
No phonies please. Life is too short and I don't have time for it.

That's about it. I guess? Well?... I mean... There is a lot more to me than just this lame lil' paragraph. But I'm actually kind of tired of writing about myself. Its not exactly my forte. LOL... Let's hear about you! Go ahead and drop me a line. I don't bite. If nothing else you may make a great friend:)

First Date
Something low key - or not? Maybe grab a drink and talk to see if we click - take a drive through the countryside then stop by a little hole in the wall, for a bite to eat- or even check out a good live band- we can decide together. Our options are endless. ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to AdventureMusicandFerrets you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married