glittergirl13
Age: 34
Friends
Altoonamomof3: Are you a trustworthy family man?
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Altoona, Pennsylvania
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Altoonamomof3 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I have three kids that are my whole life (yes they all have the same father). I am recently divorced from a 20 year relationship. I have a great full time m-f day job. I love to spend time with my kids, ages 15, 13 & 10, and I go to all of their events. I am looking for someone that can be a friend first and build a relationship from there. He should also be fun loving, active and willing to try new things (and hopefully tall).

I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I like to watch and play baseball. I also like going to see all kinds of movies. I listen to all types of music but rock is my favorite. I like bowling and mini golf too. I like to play board games and I really like to win! I think I would like riding a motorcycle and 4-wheeler. I like camping and boating, and much more.

I am shy and quiet, polite and courteous, honest and loyal and I have all my own teeth. I know what it feels like to be lied to and cheated on and I would never do that to anyone.

Based on some of the people I have met from pof, I have to add this...
I will not have sex on the first so don't ask.
I will not give you money, but I will pay half or take turns paying for dates.
I will not drive you places or let you move in with me (at least not for a long time.)
please don't tell me I am the one for you after just one date.

I Would like to hear from you!


First Date
My ideal first date would be lunch or dinner at a quiet place where we could talk and get to know each other. Nothing Fancy. A picnic in the park would be nice too. After that who knows...