COOL_GUY4U: Fun, adventurous & secure!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bellflower, California
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black
Intent
COOL_GUY4U is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Small Business Owner for 10 years


dating
Bday celebration 1-10-14






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Irwin
Hello ladies. I been single for 4 years now, let's see what's out here. I am a single dad of 3 wonderful boys, that I get on random weekends. I am fun, humorous, easy going, humble, kind, loving, romantic, confident and always a gentleman. I love Traveling, Comedy shows, Fishing, Boats, Music, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Romantic Dinners, Beach, Friends. God & Family is always important. I like to keep things simple & not rush. I'm looking for a friend first and see if it can go further. If you feel we might have some chemistry say hello! Please feel free to ask any questions. Happy fishing everyone ;)

First Date
Let's keep it simple, maybe Starbucks or a drink to see if there might be any chemistry. And to see if we both are who we say we are and look like the pictures. I am my own boss so any time is good with me! ;)