mo_89: lets see where this takes us
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rohnert park, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
mo_89 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Animal dental technician/dance instructor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me

I work hard, and push myself harder. I am not easily distracted from my goals.
I love working with animals because they bring me a natural high.
Being completely honest here, my dogs are probably one of the most important things to me in my life.
I am an independent person, and take pride in being able to support myself.
I believe in second chances and learning from your mistakes.
I love the outdoors, and seeing new things.
I stay active whether it's enjoying an outdoor adventure, perfecting my dance or aerial conditioning.
That being said, I never mind spending a day relaxing in front of a good movie.
I love to laugh and smile, that is another one of the most important things to me.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mo_89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.