calicutie09
Age: 23
Dating
nixerz: .....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
nixerz Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Well I am a single mom.
My son is my world everything I do benefits him as well as myself.
I am a full time student.
I have my AS degree in Criminal Justice and now working on my BA degree in Administrative Justice.
I want to work in Corrections super bad. (:
I dont really go out, I'm open for anything I like trying new things
but when I do I like to go
bowling,
movies,
mini golf,
traveling
quading,
shooting.
I'm very family oriented so I want someone that I can bring home to the fam.

First Date
Id want an old fashion date. The man come to the door to get me maybe bring my fav flower. then what ever hes planned. then walk me to the door with a nice little kiss goodbye (if the date went well lol)


Mail Settings
To send a message to nixerz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke