bluqchery: Looking For My Mr. Right!! Never right now.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fresno, California
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Black, Virgo
bluqchery wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Music Snob
care aid


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About bluqchery
I'm a black women from the south who is looking to meet a wonderfull man. Must believe in God,love children and animals. Enjoy jazz,blues, and country. Will be moving back South next year and looking to get to know someone before that time comes. IN THE SOUTH !!!!!! Please no married men! P.S. my dog is N O T!!! licking my face, it just look that way. And im on here looking to meet people from the south, not California! I will be moveing in june and not looking to start anything i cant finish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank You. P.S. weak men please do not contact me!!! I say what's on my mind . And alot men can't handle that!! All women don't sound like Mary Poppins, Just keeping it REAL. Thank you!!! Ha ha for ALL you men( lower case )blocking me cause you said something to ME that was uncalled for and you know I was about to kick you in your mother f****** ass so you did right to block me thank you and keep it pushin

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not your Bad Intentions!! A REAL MAN KNOWS HOW TO COME CORRECT!!! your wasting your time. NOT MINE'S.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bluqchery you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married