JoyMarie35: :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grants pass, Oregon
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
JoyMarie35 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Business Office Director

Hard at work :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Joy
Hi! About me hmm... first i'm a single mom of two great kids. They inspire me everyday to be a better person. I work with dementia patients so I would say that I'm a patient, caring and kind person. I have a big heart and I'm pretty generous with it. :) Some would say I'm a hopeless romantic. I prefer to think
of myself as more of a hopeful one. I have a lot in my life to be thankful for and I try to not take too much for granted. I enjoy sports. I
used to play softball until I broke my leg a few
years ago. I really enjoy music. I listen to all
kinds, but country mostly. I love to sing. (Off key mostly) Can usually be seen rocking out in my car at stoplights. ;) I love to dance. Would never claim I'm good at it, lol, but it makes me happy and I love it. :) I enjoy doing all sorts of things. I try to go for walks everyday with my son. I really love camping, hiking and going to the river in the summertime. I have also discovered a love of motorcycles. Love the feeling that I'm flying! I like to be active, but also treasure my time to relax. I love quiet evenings curled up with a good book or just watching a movie with the kids. Basically, I enjoy the simple things and really have fun while doing them.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JoyMarie35 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States