robpoe: Omg
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Springfield, Missouri
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
robpoe is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Anything at the lakeGoing out to different places for dinner

About Robert
Hello ladies, I have noticed after reading several profiles, there seems to be an epidemic of women kissing frogs in this area You know who you are.. Put the frog down and step away. I understand that it could be difficult to meet a responsible, mature, employed man, FROGS ARE NOT THE ANSWER.
Let me share a little about myself, I have raised three daughters and now have six grandchildren. I have a good job and rarely work on the weekends. I own my house and have a car. I think I am a decent money manager. I keep a clean house and love doing dishes and laundry. Yahhhhhhhhhhhh.
I would like to meet a lady that has a similar lifestyle. I am not into hunting or fishing, although I like going to the lake. I am not really into sports. I do like to work outside on my yard or some projects with the house.
I would have to say the best match for me would be a woman that would be interested in hanging out with me most of the time. Other than work I would be willing to devote my time to my sweetie pie.
It would be great to have a best friend that i could snuggle with.

First Date
it would be a good idea to have a few conversations first to fill in some of the blanks before meeting or going out. A date someplace quit so we could talk would be a good first date.