jackson2043
Age: 60
Long term
AVERAGEJOE59
Age: 62
Dating
urthe14me2008
Age: 55
Dating
harleycarney: looking
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Warsaw, Indiana
Details
75 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Gray hair
Intent
harleycarney is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am six feet tall weigh two hundred and ten pounds. I do not put to much faith in descriptive words such as average,tall,good or nice looking because every one is looking from A different point of reference. It does not make any difference what your friends or family say about you because they tend to tell you what you want to hear. I like to meet people and form my own opinions. I am honest to a fault if you do not want to hear the answer do not ask the question. I have been to all the states but three and I have been around the world.
I think that is enough. Harley

First Date
A first date is for two people to meet and size each other up so I think A good first date would be to meet at A small resturant for A morning cup of coffee or breakfast. Early in the morning everyone is more likely to be themselves and both parties will get A better picture of the other person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to harleycarney you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 62
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married