MykeWiz: Where have you been?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ossining, New York
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
MykeWiz Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Mike
So I'm a hardworking, energetic guy who is loyal, respectful and kind hearted. I'm very responsible and take a great deal of pride in myself and the things that I'm involved with. I am a very driven person and work hard for what I want. People say I'm the most selfless, honorable and caring person they know. I work with people I'm a people person. I love my family and friends. I strive for success and believe everything you want can and has to be earned. I'm here to meet a motived hard working loyal, beautiful girl to spend time with and hopefully make a connection with. Been single for a little while now and figured I'd try out this whole internet thing. The bar scene and getting introduced to great girls is kind of not working out...not that my friends haven't tried just didn't make any connections. ...Well I'm here to see if this thing works and hey if it does!!!! Awesome!! Well hope to talk to all sort of new people here does the same thing as me, trying to meet someone new and possibly special!

First Date
Dinner great convo over a few drinks.