dcd_7115
Age: 32
Hang out
-Infinite-Possibilities-: Interested in meeting new people.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
-Infinite-Possibilities- Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am a very open-minded, down-to-earth, loving person. I love live music (jazz pianos and saxaphones), real vocalists, r&b, jazz, big fan of neosoul, hip-hop, alternative, and plays, haven't been to an orchestra but I want to go, camping, boating, jet skiing, walks in the park, curling up with a good book, movies, and optimistic company. I'm someone who truly appreciates people and all the gifts that life has to offer. Looking to meet people who likes the same things and those who can introduce me to new things. Also, I cant leave out, those who understands how to go about creating the life you want to live. I hope to meet others who still dream and have goals they are working on; Whether it be mentally, emotionally, physically, spiritually and/ or professionally.

I'm very easy to talk to so shoot me message. :0)

First Date
I'm on POF hoping to meet new people and to hangout from time to time.