eak1974: JUST LOOKING
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Southington, Connecticut
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
eak1974 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
engineer/business owner







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
So a bit about me…..the simplest things in life can put the biggest smile on my face. I am a hopeless romantic and absolutely love strong, confident men. I enjoy being outside hiking, boating, fishing, shooting. I love to cook, I am an avid reader and love to spend hrs in used book stores. I live life to the fullest and always give 100% to anything or anyone. Honesty is at the top of my list and I believe that communication can fix almost anything. I love to talk and explore new places and experiences. I feel most relaxed when I am close to the water and spend most weekends on the boat or on my kayak during the warmer months. I love thunderstorms and quite evenings, cuddling, talking, kissing and knowing in your heart that it feels right!

I don’t like games or drama….and I won’t tolerate people that participate in this behavior in my life. If you are a serial dater and have no intention of putting time and effort into getting to know me…please don’t waste my time….I have very little free time and would like to spend it with someone special.

Now……about you…..I find men that can communicate, know what they want very hot. You are funny, easy going, passionate, spontaneous, patient and can deal with a bit off a smart ass. You enjoy Sunday mornings in bed, long conversations over a bottle of wine, sitting on the couch and listening to music, cooking together. You’re not afraid to challenge me …….share new experiences, and admit when you’re wrong :o)!!!! You’re open to having a family, honesty is one of your best qualities.
So…if any of this sounds good…..you know how to reach me.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to eak1974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married