BigMJH
Age: 38
Hang out
fitgrneyes: Favorite word is Free
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
North hollywood, California
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
fitgrneyes Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Small business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Thanks for stopping by my profile page. I set up this profile in order to focus on meeting like minded women rather than waste time with flakes, liars, game players and beyatches.

Born and raised in Los Angeles, although went to high school in a suburban city on L.A and Orange County border. Never really into sports and still am not but love MMA and train in it as much as possible. Big fan of nature. Absolutely love anything mountainous, green, wet, natural. Can dress up although much more prefer jeans and a t-shirt. Love learning languages and try to travel as much as possible. Own a small limo company here in Los Angeles. My goals now are mainly focused on growing the business. Love collecting guns and building guns and am very much interested in hunting and fishing. Try to keep life simple and continue to learn more every day. An open mind is key for me, it helps me understand things and people rather than judge them. I consider myself a family type of guy. Was raised by my grandparents from age 12 on. Love talking with my 13 and 9 year old nephews. Volunteer with an organization to help inner city kids get into college with an academic scholarship. Try to teach youth the importance of entrepreneurship. Strong believer in natural interaction with people no matter what their age is. Love for people to be themselves and be happy rather than try to fit a certain mold. See that life is about consequences, being accountable for your actions and deciding what price you are willing to pay.

My ideal partner would be someone who of course has an open mind. Natural is preferred. Not a fan of too much make up or clothes where a woman can barely move or walk, but like me I would love for her to be able to dress up if necessary. She doesn't necessarily have to want kids anytime soon, but definitely be a girl that likes the idea of family and sees herself as an important role in someone else's life. Wants to lead by example rather than try to change people. Would not be opposed to getting in the dirt with her loved ones and doing some organic gardening. Not afraid of adventure. Not only happy, but wants others to be happy. Loves to laugh. Not aggressive. Has a gentleness about her, but strong as well. A look of peace, not anger and struggle in her face. Smiles.

First Date
Play it by ear. Somewhere majestic wouldn't hurt though.


Mail Settings
To send a message to fitgrneyes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 35
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke