Bigtuna8933
Age: 30
Long term
46JBerg: Cottonwood fallin like snow in July
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Carlsbad, California
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
46JBerg is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
DoD







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hello, My name is John and I am looking for someone who is smart, athletic, and willing to travel to different places. I enjoy doing anything physical like water skiing, running, hiking, camping, biking, riding wave runners, boating, playing basketball, paintball... things like that. I listen to all different types of music like Mo-Town, rock, alternative, and country. I'm looking for some one who has some of the same interests so we can hang out and also who can teach me some things as well. I'm very active and really appreciate it when a girl takes care of herself. I want you to challenges me. I eat healthy most of the time and enjoy cooking when ever I have time. It is a way for me to unwind. Cooking all day Sunday and watching movies, Football, or sitting by the fire isa an awesome way to end the weekend and start the week. Work tends to take up a lot of my time, and found that someone who is equally as busy helps both parties appreciate the time they spend together. I am a very laid back person, and want to find someone who wants to enjoy the things the world has to offer. I prefer hole in the wall bars to clubs when I do go out. I just got a Harley and love it. It is my new passion. I love riding to new places, taking in the scenery, and enjoying the road... as long as the crazy drivers stay away from me.

Trust is huge. It must be earned, and I can't stand cheaters. I'm just looking for a good girl who isn't worried about trivial things. The most important things I've learned in life are Family, Friends and Faith. My family means everything to me and living cross country and on the opposite side of the world has actually brought us closer oddly enough

Looking forward to talking to you.

-----------------------------------------------------
What I'm looking for is someone who will challenge me in self improvement, life experiences, and to be a better man. A women who is a good girl but has a fiery personality who won't take any s@$& from anyone. Looking forward to talking I you.


First Date
Up for anything, but it has to be something where we can get to know each other. No movie. Coffee, drinks, or perhaps a whole meal of food.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 46JBerg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married