jess95630: Live Long, Laugh Hard and Travel often!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pleasanton, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
jess95630 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Club Manager


dating
Montreal Comedy Festival was awesome! Late summer 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests

About Jess
I'm a happy sweet honest person despite this first slightly blunt statement; If I have 'viewed you' and didn't message you I'm not interested & have chosen not to talk with you so don't message me under those circumstances please.

I quit my job as the General Manager of a couple Comedy Clubs to travel and do large contract comedy projects over the past year but i'm currently taking a hiatus from my hiatus and running a jazz club. I enjoy my job but it requires unusual hours including nights and weekends so meeting/dating is slightly difficult eventhough i'm very fun and goofy as well as responsible and thoughtful. I think my plan is to buy/build an epic houseboat as well as open my own entertainment venue/restaurant/club in a few years with several trips in the meantime. Im also researching how to put together a mentor program for orphan children in underprivileged countries that they won't get adopted in. This plan has stuck for several years so I think it's the right one..

I'm willing to do pretty much anything (River rafting, camping, nightclub, travel anywhere, like to run, like to cook, like wine and eating out and dressing up, like the zoo and museums or staying in pajamas having a movie marathon all day- everything can be enjoyable when you're in good company, even fixing a water heater- and you only live once)!

I like pretty much all music and foods.
I'm very crafty and clever but fairly impatient so my creative outlet tends to be in detailed elaborate costumes once a year and helping others create things the rest of the year.

I workout and am a fairly healthy eater but would rather live in the moment and work hard the next week than miss out on something now (keeping some balance of course).

I'm not interested in dramatic/jealous/pothead/whiny/lazy people- but things are fine in moderation.

I had season tix to the sharks for years but once I stopped going to the games I became a bad fan. I get distracted by things i'm involved with and that changes my priorities. I miss them and want to get back into sports more again.

My family has raised a million dollars for the make-a-wish foundation and has created some really special annual traditions that i'll never stop doing.

Honestly i'm understanding and awesome and I know pretty much what I want in life and hopefully ill meet a dateable guy despite my opposite schedule! If you have any questions just ask and if I find you interesting/attractive i'll answer :) If not, no hard feelings- happy fishing!

First Date
It would probably be best to involve some alcohol and preferably some form of outside entertainment to keep the atmosphere from being awkward or pretentious (outdoor concert, wine festival, comedy show, jazz, beach or pier with people watching?) If theres chemistry of any kind it'll work itself out and be fun whether its a classy restaurant and jazz, or a picnic at the zoo!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jess95630 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married