Godly_Woman1
Age: 25
Long term
Kat9184: Suport Radical Habits! SRH
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa cruz mountains, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Kat9184 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Sports Bar General Manager


dating
July 25, 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kat
I'm looking for a man who want something more serious and is looking to find that special someone... Hopefully you might be that one!

I Work Hard to Play Even Harder! I'm the general manager at a Sports Bar that my family has owned for over 24 years! But in my free time I like to hang out with my family & friends, Play Poker, Learn to Golf, ATVing, my dirt bike, PISMO Beach, Hollister Hills, Cruzing my 1970 Mustang, Dancing, Bar Hopping, Dining out, wine, Theater, Listening to Music & getting involved with Politics! I like to think I have good sense of humor which is very important! ;)

I am energetic, out going, and humorous ! I Love BACON and I'm into all kindsI all kinds of sport! I am a S.F. Giant's Fan and I play slow pitch softball in my free time when I can't be at a giant's game!

First Date
Hmmmm... We could go wine tasting or to a show or Gokarting than dinner and drinks! Giant's Games!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kat9184 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married