Zombie.cupcake: Crass Sass and Class
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Salinas, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black
Intent
Zombie.cupcake isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Studentl, evil doer







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Me
I'm a skater, student and a social butterfly. I'm not afraid to make an ass out of myself, shit, I love my ass. I'm humorous and live my life on the edge. I'm proud to say I'm baggage free considering the crap I been through. I have one of those personalities that you will never forget. I'm a type of girl who does spontanouse things, who drinks rum, plays video games, works on cars, quotes favorite movies, reads books, enjoys science, knives, shows, bars, beaches, and random road trips. I tend to cuss a lot, I'm not afraid to say what I'm thinking. I'm looking for someone who can handle that, who can handle a fun lady like myself who is not easily offended by the male personality. You have to be ok with someone who doesn't know how to cook, but can tear down and rebuild a straight eight. Don't get me wrong dudes, I can clean up and have some class like a Lady too, I'm not all shits and giggles, but don't expect me to cook some food that will make your mouth cum, I'm not a domesticated broad.. Can you deal with that?

P ****ing S,
Do not message me if you're a man whore, just got out of some type of relationship/marriage (not looking for drama of any type). Seriously.. I won't put up with it

First Date
Skating the trails? picnic in the cemetery? Sneaking into movies until we get kicked out? Try to take over the world? I don't ****ing know