rachel_lee420: So many creeps!
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Somewhere, Massachusetts
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
rachel_lee420 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Cashier







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious


Interests

About Rachel
I'm Rachel, and I'm 22. I'm going to be honest and tell you the main reason I'm on here is to find a nice, genuine, hardworking man to keep me company and have fun with. Also, contrary to my name, I currently do not smoke or drink, nor do I judge others that do! I'm just trying to figure my sh*t out and get my stuff together.

***If your just looking for someone to get pics from and hookup with then please don't bother***

I was going to school, but now I'm working full time and babysit 4 days a week. I have no idea what I want to do! I'm kinda a busy person, but I love hanging out with friends and having a good time. I'm goofy and love to joke around, but I do know when to be serious. I can't make decisions to save my life, but I'm down for whatever! I'm always rushing, but I'm always on time. I love music, driving, and fast cars. I hate waiting for people, and I'm kind of impatient. I'm always smiling and I laugh at everything. Some people seem to think I look like Selena Gomez, I think they need glasses! Idk what else to say so message me if you wanna kno more!

First Date
You pick =]