cairns.diva: looking for someone different..
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Geelong, Victoria
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
cairns.diva is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker
Counsellor / Manager

July 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
So I am stuck with this profile name.... I almost want to say it's the old me, these days it's more calmer, confident and compassionate.

I'm a happy new mum, looking for mr right ~ not mr right now.

Just moved back to Vic after living in Cairns for 8 years. Back at uni studying a double degree in Criminology and Sociology while working full time. I'm a manager for a not for profit /non govt community service provider.

I'm pretty candid, I wear my heart on my sleeve, I love all kinds of music and am a bit of a movie buff.

I hate being negative, so I prefer to surround myself with positive people and I loathe problems I prefer to find solutions. I know I'm not everyone's cup of tea but nor do I care.

If you have any questions don't be afraid to ask.

First Date
Something fun, and where you can get to know the other person without it being awkward. Seeing a band, dinner down the beach, go out on a boat something light hearted.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cairns.diva you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 42.